Spits IV

Spits IV
Spits IV Detail

Amazon.com Price: Check Price at Amazon.com

Spits IV Description

2009 release from the American Punk rockers. From the fuzzed out, over-driven, guitar and vox intro of ‘Tonight’ and the percussive, submachine gun attack of ‘Police’, to the cool bottom heaviness of ‘Life Of Crime’, and the lo-fi genius outro of ‘Flags’, The Spits’ fourth offering is their strongest to date; showcasing a band that is only beginning to approach the zenith of its power, as the world dips entropically past its own, toward obliteration.

Read More at Amazon.com…

Tags: Spits, IV
Spits IV

Comments are closed.